[BEST] TRAVEL COMPANIES Delhi / NCR 2020

                   



            TRAVEL COMPANUT Delhi / NCR

          1 Name of Organization:
      Abeona Tours Contact: 9306025870 Email: sandeep dixitabesnateurs.com City: Gurugram

2. Name of Organization: AIS Holidays Contact: 74282-80000 Email: skunduaalsholidays.com City: New Delhi

3. Name  of Organization: AIC MICE Contact: 011 416463ca ges09 81239 Email pravin@alemice.com City New Delhi

4. Name of Organization: Ananta Group Contact: 99990 36208 Email City: New Delhi

.5. Name of Organization: ARTS TRAVELS Contact 9810029609/011 465248  Email travel @ artstravels in info@artstravels.in City New Delhi

6. Name of Organization: Aeronet Travtour Pvt.  Ltd Contact: 011-45066666 Email holidays@aeronetholidays.com City New Delhi

7. Name of Organization: Amatra Travel Contact 98910-40150, 011 41074999 info@amatatravel.com new Delhi
Admin@amatravel.com City.

 8.Name of Organization: Ad Voyage Travels Contact 98100-60663) 011 2326 8529 Email sandeepjain@advoyagetravels.com City New Delhi

9. Name of Organization: Authentic Travel (P) itd  .  Contact: 97174 56600: md@authentictravels.co.in New Olehi City

10. Name of Organization: Allure Events Contact 99914 22999 Email: info.allureeventsandweddings@gmail.com City New Delhi

11. Name of Organization: APS Global Glimpse Tours Pvt.  Ltd Contact 0120-413 6489 Email info@globalglimpsetours.com City Noida

  12. Name of Organization: Anjali Tours & Travels Pvt ltd Contact: 98114-28717 Email: anjalitours@gmail.com anjalitours@yahoo.com City: Noida

13. Name of  Organization: Alpcord Network Travel & Conference Management Company Contact: 011-49104010 Email: globalalpcord@alpcord.com City: New Delhi

14. Name of Organization: Abovo Travel Contact: 011-40112085, 40112086, 99992-93360 Email: info @ abovo.  in, Shiv@abovo.in New Delhi 15

 15. Name of Organization: Adiana Travels Purita Contact 09955-65341 Email pawan kharheadianatravel.com i Gurugram

 16. Name of Organization: Apricot Tourism & Destinations Contact 198102-88408 Email naveen @ apricoitourism nel City Ghaziabad

17.  Name of Organization: Bluebell Tours & Travels Pvt.  Ltd Contact 88001-50150, 01204264040 Email 1 vaibhav@bluehelltravels.com Noida

 18. Name of Organization: Cruise Carrot Contact: 98736-98307, 011-65454547 Email;  neeraj@cruisecarrot.com City New Delhi KUUIUNHL WIRELESS CHARGING HOITIERTTITIT

 19. Name of Organization Cross Nations Hospitalities Contact;  0120-431 8835: shalu sharma@crossnations.com City: Noida

 20. Name of Organization: Cruise Professionals Contact 1 98101 80598 Email: Ghaziabad nishith @ cruiseprofessionals in City sandeep guptadooktravels.com

 21. Name of Organization: Dook Travels Pvt ltd Contact:  011 40001000 Email City: New Delhi

22. Name of Organization: Discover Worldwide Destinations Contact Email 1 rawat@discoverworldwidedestinations.com City LLP: 98184 64727, 01204552023


23. Hamne si organization: Epile tridia Events: 98117 10715 3 toepitinda verte.com Gurugrath
1

  24 Name of organization: Equator Voyagers Pretto.  25880093/94/95 98102-00733 atritWatts equatortours.com 4 New Delta

 25. Name of Organization: Easy Trip Platiers Pot.  Ltd Contact: 12900-64636, 011-43030303 dreasetriytrip.in New Delta

 26 Name of Organization: FLAG Travel Services Pvt.  Ltd Contatt 011-42485101 flagtravels@hotmail.com New Delhi

27. Name of Organization: FCM Travels itd.  Contact: 99588 77560, 120-3368 400 bindeshwati prasad@infom.travel City Noida

28. Name of Organization: Fishtail Tours & Travels Contatt 384474-21170,011 25259989 Email suman@fishtail.org

 29. Name of Organization: Fiesta Travels Pvt.  Ltd Contact: 011-42482078, 95600-61985: gaurav@fiestatravels.in?  New Delhi

 30. Nate of organization: Ghumle India Contact 199992-99310 * ghumeindia@gmail.com 1 New Delhi 17


31. Name of Organization: Global Connect Travels Pvt Ltd Contact: 011-45544177 City: New Delhi

32. Name of Organization: Golden Wings Tours Pvt Ltd Contact  : 45009800/45009808: mamta@goldenwings.org mamta goldenwings@gmail.com City: New Delhi Email

33. Name of Organization: Garg Holidays Pvt.  Ltd Contact: 92120-32121, 011-47212121 Email: welcome@gargholidays.com City: New Delhi

34. Name of Organization: Geanis Holidays Pvt.  Ltd.  Contact: 98104-44085 Email: dharmendra@geanisworld.com City: New Delhi

35. Name of Organization: Holidays by Sahibji Contact: 99719-53444, 011-40005000 Email: vimal@holidaysbysahibji.com City • New Delhi

36. Name of Organization  : Honey Gold Contact: 98111-45656,011-47145656 Email: ceo@honeygold.co.in City • New Delhi

37. Name of Organization: Harvey World Destination Pvt.  Ltd Contact: 124-4669700 / 709, 98995-60413 Email: holidays@harveywd.com City: GuruGram

38. Name of Organization: Holidays Merchants Contact Email: New Delhi City: 99100-27711, 011-40050000


de Nay Fontanemen TRAVEL COMPARIES Mr Kuldeen Patel 93509 52380: Fuldeenganducacations.  In

40 Name et pantatan: y Vacations Putid 114 66 999 315 Sune Tower 1 Dist Center lanak Puri New Delhi 110058

41 Name of Organization: Incentive Destinations |  011 4054 9885, 95699 15501 |  Virenderirxentivedestinations.com 1 New Delhi

42 Name of Organization Indian Hospitality 9810559820 sales@indianhospitality.co.in New Delhi

43. Name of Organization Indiattitude Contact |  124 4409350 info@indiattitude.com City 1 Gurugram ad

44.Name of Organization: India MICE Contact!  0124 401 7534, 98713 05802 Email Indiamice@gmail.com City 1 Gurugram

 45. Name of Organization: Imperial Voyages Pvt.  Ltd Contact 1 98100 95509, 88003 33500 88003 33600: info@imperialvoyages.com!  New Delhi

 46. Name of Organization: International Travel House Ltd Contact: 011 26017808, 0124-4786300 Em ||  #travelhouse@ith.co.in 1 GuruGram City


SHENZHEN BAD Wireless Charger / Power Bank / Earphone / Data Cable / Charger / Adapter / Self - balanced information of POCKET MICE DIRECTORY 2019

47. Name of Organization: Jasper Trips Contact: 96433-08069 / 95822-24067 Email: shall jasper @ gmail.  com city: New Delhi

48. Name of Organization: JTB India Private Limited Contact: 0124-4497750 City: GuruGram

49. Name of Organization: KS Travels Contact: 97171-70280, 011-45594174 Email: k5travels@live.com City: New  Delhi

50. Name of Organization: Kolor Mice Tours Contact: 11-40115672 / 3/4, 96505-39988 Email: dhiren@kolormicetours.com City: New Delhi

51. Name of Organization: Lionel India Contact: 98107-43894 Email: sumit  @ lionelindia.com City: New Delhi

 52. Name of Organization: Luxxury MICE Travel - Corporate Incentive Travel Contact: 98183-75559 Email: sales@luxxurymice.com: New Delhi Cit

 53. Name of Organization: Luft Holidays Pvt.  Ltd.  Contact: 95992-93373, 011-40526605 Email: renu@luftholidays.com City: New Delhi

54. Name of Organization: Le Mona Travel Pvt.  Ltd.  Contact: 011-42503299,25769148 Email: lemona@airtelmail.in City: New Delhi 20 .... TTUUe 9.150137083 TO


55. Name of Organization: LTA Tours contact: 88005-94674, 011-47094669, Email: bhalla jagdeep@ltatours.com, marketing@ltatours.com City • New Delhi


56. Name of Organization: LA Vacanza Contact: 011  -3010-3070 Email: info@lavacanza.in City: New Delhi

 57. Name of Organization: Leisure Tours Contact: 124-4775800 (10 Lines) Email: info@leisuretours.in, sales@leisurecorp.in City: GuruGram

58.  Name of Organization: Link Online Pvt.  Ltd.  Contact: 98731-77160 Email: syed@link.travel City: New Delhi

 59. Name of Organization: Mice & More Services LLP Contact: 124-4666185 / 186 Email: info@miceandmore.co.in City: Gurgaon

60. Name of  Organization: Mach Conferences & Events (P) Ltd.  Contact: Ms.  Madhvi / 99586-94702 Email: madhvi@machconferences.com City: Noida

61. Name of Organization: MICE TRAVELO EXPERTS PVT LTD Contact: 99900-52288,98649-86485 Email: info@micetravelo.com City

 62. Name of Organization: Mysha  India Services Pvt Ltd Contact: 0124-422 5747 Email: info@myshaservices.com: New Delhi: Delhi


63. Name of Organization Meeting Plarmers Private Contact 9652 700.0178 Email City

Name of Organization MICE4YOU Contact 98180 071527 wdrophotels City

64. Name of Organization: MICE PRO Contact praveen hinta emispro City New Delhi

65. Name of Organization: Mornies Contact 99992 92209 M  City

 66. Name of Organization Minar Travels India) Putud Contact: 01 43365700 M)

67 Name of Organization More Than Travel Putid Contact CY

68. Name of Organization Nexen Travel Services Contad

 79. Warse of Organization Wimble found in a 14



Comments

Ad Space

Responsive Advertisement

Subscribe Us

Popular posts from this blog

[BEST] TRAVEL COMPANIES PUNE AND KOLKATA 2020