[BEST] TRAVEL COMPANIES PUNE AND KOLKATA 2020

  

               TRAVEL COMPANIES PUNE AND KOLKATA 2020 












1. Name of Organization: Amarine Vorstand 022 66030777

2. Name of Organization: Cherry Holidays city 8308308100

3. Name of Organization: elikand Holiday city 7666945639

4. Name of Organization Global Holidays Contact 1 020-6640 3932 Email 1 enguiry  @ globalholidays.coin

5. Name of Organization: Holiday Bash Contact Email |  contact @ holidaybash net

6.  Name of Organization i Infinite Journeys Contact 1 020 6644 7777

7. Name of Organization: Incredible Holidays: 020-41213000 / 41283009 3 bookings@incredibleasia.in Pune

8.Name of Organization: JOURNEY CART HOLIDAYS Contact: 95037-76369: info@journeycartholidays.com deep@journeycartholidays.com: Pune




 9.Name of Organization: Kingston Travel Contact: 91 (20) 25514000/1/2/3/4: holidays@kingstontravels.com harshada@kingstontravels.com:

10.Pune Organization: Kesari MICE: 020-66485000: www.kesarimice.in:

11.Pune of Organization: Life Line Tours & Travels Pvt.Ltd: 020 - 24353062,98909-16767: lifelinett@yahoo.com: Pune:

12.Pune Name of Organization: Mango Holidays Contact: 020-25444415 Email: info@mangoholidays.in

13.Name of Organization: Napolitan Travel Agency Co Pvt Ltd Contact: 020-2605 3265 Email: sales@ntaholidays.com: Pune City

14. Name of Organization: Odyssey Tours & Travels Contact: 020-6644 2929 Email City: Pune: info @  uniglobeodysseytravel.com

15. Name of Organization: Wings Travel P917620339966/020 66429200: holidays@prasannapurple.com


16. Name of Organization: Prasanna Holidays Contact Email City: Pune



17. Name of Organization: Pearl Travels Contact: 020-2683 0166  Email: pearl@pearltravels.net City: Pune

18. Name of Organization: Swati Holidays Contact: 9561795499, +91 8551929011 Email: pune.swatiholidays@gmail.com sandeep@swatiholidays.com City: Pune

19. Name of Organization: SIXTH SENSE  HOLIDAYS Contact: 98908 18553 Email: sixthsense.holidays@gmail.com City: Pune

20. Name of Organization: Travel Club Contact: 9850039347 Email: travelclubpnq@gmail.com City: Pune

 21. Name of Organization: The Tourism Café Contact: 020  6050 7779 Email: contact@tourismcafe.in City: Pune

22. Name of Organization: Veena World Contact Email City: Pune: 9604930038: psp.adinathtours@veenaworld.com Contact Email City: Pune: 02040100100: helpdesk@wingstravels.in


24. Name of Organization: World Stay Tours & Travels: 97695 90492: cmd@worldstaytravels.com: Pune

25. Name of Organization: Zenith Travels (Pone Contact: 020-26161681 / 62/53 Email: pune  zenithholidays.com City: Pune

                                 Kolkata







1. Name of Organization: ALPS TOURIST SERVICES PUIT. ETO Contact: 9830056058 Email: alostrvl@gmail.com City: Kolkata

2. Name of Organization: Carewell Travels & Tours Pvt. Ltd Contact: 033 2230 3716  Email: info@carewelltravels.com City: Kolkata

3. Name of Organization: Citius Holidays Contact: 9830007617, 033-4001 5057 1 4007 8398 Email: enquiry@citius.in, info@citius.in: Kolkata City

4. Ma Cont Emai  City ization: Discovery Holidays: 983 126 0000, 33 4010 9000: info@discoveryholidays.co.in: Kolkata

5. Name of Organization: Denzong Leisure put ud Contact: 99039-07777,33-22640048 / 49 Emait: ab @ denzongleisure.  com City: Kolkata 39

13. Name of Organization: Jetchoice Tours & Travels Pvt.  Ltd POCKET MICE DIRECTORY 2019 connect@flyingsquirrelholidays.com

6. Name of Organization: Flying Squirrel Holidays Contact: 033-4052 5777 Email: Kolkata City

7. Name of Organization: Fly High Holidays Contact: 8981202022/8961202099 9007335486 Email: contact @ flyhighholiday.  com City: Kolkata

8. Name of Organization: Griebs Travel Solutions Pvt Ltd Contact: 033-46014501 Email: info@griebstravels.com City: Kolkata

9.  Name of Organization: Gainwell Contact: 033 4050 0040 Email: holidays@gainwelltravel.com: Kolkata City

10. Name of Organization: Griebs Travels Contact: 033-46014501 Email: info@griebstravels.com City: Kolkata

11. Name of Ori:  Icon Planners Contact: (033) 65671523, 65404285 Email: info@iconplanners.com City: Kolkata

 12. Name of Organization: Jatrik Travel Agency Contact Email City: Kolkata: 033 2221 9369: jatrik.travel@gmail.com Contact Email City:  033 46001012/1028: info@jetchoice.in: Kolkata

.13. Name of Organization: Maixen leisure & Holidays Ltd 334018 8100/2290 9269 enquiry@katrenholidays.co.in Kolkata

14.Name of Organization: Neptune Holidays Pvt.  Ltd Contact 23340229591 info neptuneholidays.com Kolkata *

15.Name of Organization: Orion Holidays: 033655 55851,033 655 55850 intoxoriontravels.com Kolkata a

16.Name of Organization.  Pubali Tours and Travels 19831735373/9874283395 pabalitours@rediffmail.com * $.

17.Name of Organization: Shradhyanjali Tours & Service 98306 07022 info@shradhyanjalitours.com Kolkata 18.

18.Name of Organization: Safari Tours Travels Contact 983 00 42523 safaritravels@gmail.com Kolkata.  Nào, sation South Wind Travel Agents pvt ltd.  : 91 9886 448390, 33 4015 7878 query@southwindtravel.in shashanksouthwind@gmail.com Kolkata

19. Name of Organization: navel Mice.In Contact 1919874614595, Email?  travel travelice.in kolkata
ME TRAVEL COMPANIES

20. Name of Organization: Maixen leisure & Holidays Ltd 334018 8100/2290 9269 enquiry@katrenholidays.co.in Kolkata

21.Name of Organization: Neptune Holidays Pvt.  Ltd Contact 23340229591 info neptuneholidays.com Kolkata *

22.Name of Organization: Orion Holidays: 033655 55851,033 655 55850 intoxoriontravels.com Kolkata a

23. Name of Organization.  Pubali Tours and Travels 19831735373/9874283395 pabalitours@rediffmail.com

 23.Name of Organization: Shradhyanjali Tours & Service 98306 07022 info@shradhyanjalitours.com Kolkata

24. Name of Organization: Safari Tours Travels Contact 983 00 42523 safaritravels@gmail.com Kolkata.

 25.Nào, sation South Wind Travel Agents pvt ltd.  : 91 9886 448390, 33 4015 7878 query@southwindtravel.in shashanksouthwind@gmail.com Kolkata

26. Name of Organization: navel Mice.In Contact 1919874614595, Email?  travel travelice.in kolkata

Ad Space

Responsive Advertisement

Subscribe Us

Popular posts from this blog

[Ayurvede] Lotus Root (Kamal Kakdi) Benefits 2020